Skip to content

Cooperation

Affiliations

Malmö University, Sweden

Department of Global Political Studies

Lund University, Sweden

Department of History

Umeå University

Department of Historical, Philosophical and Religious Studies

Logo Upsala University

Uppsala University, Sweden

Centre for Multidisciplinary Studies on Racism
Department of History

Logo HL-Senteret

HL-senteret, Norway

The Norwegian Center for Holocaust and Minority Studies

University of Oslo, Norway

C-REX – Center for Research on Extremism

Logo Østfold University College

Østfold University College, Norway

Faculty of Education

Logo Helsinki University

University of Helsinki, Finland

Centre for European Studies
Department of Philosophy, History and Art Studies

Logo University of Jyvaskyla

University of Jyväskylä, Finland

Academy of Finland profile area Crises Redefined: Historical Continuity and Societal Change

Logo Institut for Kommunikation og Humanistisk Videnskab

Roskilde University, Denmark

Department of Communication and Arts

Logo Saxo-Institute

University of Copenhagen, Denmark

Saxo-Institute – Archaeology, Ethnology, Greek & Latin, History

Partners

International Association for Comparative Fascist Studies (COMFAS)

Contact:
Constantin Iordachi (President), iordachinc@ceu.edu
Roger Griffin, rdgriffin@brookes.ac.uk
Aristotle Kallis, a.kallis@keele.ac.uk

Center for Research on Extremism (C-REX)

Contact: Tore Bjørgo (Director), tore.bjorgo@c-rex.uio.no
University of Oslo, Norway

Centre for Antisemitism Research

Contact: Stefanie Schüler-Springorum (Director), sekretariat@asf.tu-berlin.de
Technical University Berlin 

Institute of War, Holocaust and Genocide Studies (NIOD) 

Contact: Ismee Tames (Director of Research), i.tames@niod.knaw.nl

Forum for Jewish Studies

Contact: Cecilia Wassén (Director), Cecilia.Wassen@teol.uu.se
Uppsala University, Sweden

The Multicultural Centre

Contact: Nina Edström (Research Coordinator), nina.edstrom@mkcentrum.se
Uppsala University, Sweden

Nordeuropa Institute

Contact: Stefanie von Schnurbein, stefanie.v.schnurbein@hu-berlin.de
Humboldt University Berlin 

The Segerstedt Institute

Contact: Christer Mattsson (Director), christer.mattsson@gu.se
University of Gothenburg, Sweden

University of Pittsburgh 

Contact: Kathleen M. Blee, kblee@pitt.edu

Routledge, Taylor & Francis Group 

Contact: Graham Macklin, g.d.macklin@hlsenteret.no